Loading...

Kokomo Opalescent Glass

1310 South Market Street 

Kokomo, IN 46902 
  Local Toll Free
Main Office (765) 457-8136 (877) 475-6329
Customer Service
Individual/Retail
(765) 457-1829
Corporate/Institution
(765) 457-8136
The OP Shop (765) 457-1829 (877) 703-4290

 

For Tour Information: (765)-457-1829

 Kokomo Opalescent Glass will be closed in observance of these following holidays; New Years Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day.

Hours

The OP Shop - our retail outlet- is open Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM and Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

You may contact a specific individual using email, our use the form below and your e-mail will be directed to the correct individual for a prompt response.

CEO – John O’Donnell
Phone: 765-457-8136
Fax: 765-459-5177
E-Mail: john@kog.com

President – Richard Elliott
Phone:  765-457-8136
Fax:  765-459-5177
E-Mail:  eliot@kog.com

Commercial Sales – Tom Giles
Phone:  765-457-8136

Fax:  765-459-5177
E-Mail: tom@kog.com

Hot Glass Sales – Anne Elliott
Phone:  765-457-8136

Fax:  765-459-5177
E-Mail:  anne@kog.com

Studio Sales – Cindy Locke
Phone:765-457-8136

Fax:  765-459-5177
E-Mail:  cindy@kog.com

Retail Sales &
Restorations and Repairs 
- Tiffany Eagle
Phone:  765-457-1829
Fax:  765-459-5177
E-Mail:  tiffany@kog.com

Internet Sales 
Phone:  765-457-1829
Fax:  765-459-5177
E-mail:   internetsales@kog.com

Awards & Trophies – Justin Lowe
Phone:  765-457-1829
Fax:  765-459-5177
E-mail:   justin@kog.com

To contact us you may fill out the form below:

The fields marked with * are mandatory

Type the characters you see in the picture below.